Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00PM
Copley Symphony Hall

Not On Sale

A City Lights Concert

Patti Austin, vocalist
Edwin Livingston, bass
Anthony Pulizzi, guitar
Robert Lee Miller Jr., percussion
Noriko Olling, keyboards
Gail Deadrick, music director, piano, keyboards

The City Lights concert series returns in style with one of the most entertaining pop music voices of the last 50 years, Patti Austin! After bringing the house down at last season’s Gala opening at the Jacobs Music Center, Patti cruises back to our stage with another program of well-chosen soul, pop and jazz classics of the last several decades through today. You won’t want to miss this vital American artist who is well into an exciting career renaissance.

*San Diego Symphony Orchestra does not appear as part of this concert.

Here is Patti Austin singing her big hit "Baby, Come to Me" from 1982 with James Ingram:

And here is Patti at a Jazz festival just a few months ago singing classic songbook selections in tribute to the great Ella Fitzgerald:

Programs, artists and ticket prices are subject to change.

Want to pre-pay for your concert parking? SpotHero is the nation’s leading parking reservation app to book convenient and affordable parking.

To reserve your parking spot, visit the Copley Symphony Hall SpotHero Parking Page and book a spot with rates up to 50% off drive-up.

New to SpotHero? Download the SpotHero iPhone | Android app.