Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30PM
Copley Symphony Hall

Not On Sale

A Jacobs Masterworks Classical Special Concert at the Jacobs Music Center

Ruth Reinhardt, conductor
San Diego Symphony Orchestra

HANDEL: Selections from Royal Fireworks Music, HWV 351
TCHAIKOVSKY: Suite from Sleeping Beauty Suite, op.66a
MOZART: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
STRAUSS (JOSEPH & JOHAN, JR): Pizzicato Polka
J. STRAUSS, JR.: Overture to Die Fledermaus
HELLMESBERGER: Danse Diabolique
J. STRAUSS, JR: Thunder and Lightning Polka, Op. 324

As the heart of the holiday season approaches, musicians of the San Diego Symphony Orchestra will perform music with that special festive sparkle. Popular selections by Handel, Tchaikovsky, Mozart and more will make Copley Symphony Hall resound with yuletide cheer!

Programs, artists and ticket prices are subject to change.

Want to pre-pay for your concert parking? SpotHero is the nation’s leading parking reservation app to book convenient and affordable parking.

To reserve your parking spot, visit the Copley Symphony Hall SpotHero Parking Page and book a spot with rates up to 50% off drive-up.

New to SpotHero? Download the SpotHero iPhone | Android app.